Skip Navigation
In accordance with the Federal Reserve, First Federal Savings Bank of Angola will observe the following 2018 holiday schedule:


New Year's Day: Monday, January 1 • Closed

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. (Martin Luther King Day): Monday, January 15 • Closed

Washington's Birthday (Presidents Day): Monday, February 19 • Closed

Good Friday: Friday, March 30 • Close 12-3 pm (not a federal holiday)

Memorial Day: Monday, May 28 • Closed

Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4 • Closed

Labor Day: Monday, September 3 • Closed

Columbus Day: Monday, October 8 • Closed

Veterans Day: Monday, November 12 • Closed

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 22 • Closed

Christmas Day: Monday, December 24 (12 noon) and Tuesday, December 25 • Closed

New Year's Day: Monday, December 31 (1 pm) and Tuesday, January 1, 2019 • Closed