Skip Navigation

Mr. George W. Gilbert • Chair

First Federal Savings Bank of Angola (retired)

47 Years of Service

Mr. Philip E. Sanborn • Vice Chair

Sanborn's Sofas Plus, Inc. (retired)

35 Years of Service

Mr. John J. Weicht • Secretary

Weicht Funeral Home, Inc.

16 Years of Service

Mr. Charles L. Nedele

ISU Croxton & Roe Insurance Service, Inc.

38 Years of Service

Mr. Scott G. Gruner

First Federal Savings Bank of Angola

25 Years of Service

Mr. Chad D. Wise

Complete Collision Services, Inc.

5 Years of Service

Mrs. Jennifer L. Danic

Steuben County Community Foundation

1 Year of Service


Mr. William O. Eyster

Director Emeritus

Seated L-R: Sanborn, Gilbert, and Nedele.

Standing L-R: Gruner, Danic, Wise, and Weicht.